Kontakt

Styrelsen 2019


Styrelseordförande: Sten Wetterblad - sten.wetterblad@gmail.com
070-209 13 49
Operatörsfrågor: Samuel Borg - samuel.borg@probitas.se, 070-144 55 90
Ekonomiansvarig: Rolf Berndtson - rolf.berndtson@bpab.com, 070-5142018
Sekreterare/Kassör: Hilda Kårbring - hilda.karbring@live.se, 070-521 60 24
Felanmälan/Fastighetsfrågor: Birgitta Blanck - felanmalan@brfresortvisby.se, 070-378 48 00
Försäkringsfrågor: Pia Roos - pia.roos@hotmail.com, 073-968 31 41 
Kommunikation: Helena Ekman - helena@bostaddirekt.com, 070-318 42 49

POSTADRESS:
S:t Göransgatan 31
621 55 Visby

Valberedning

Gunilla Ridström: gunilla@ridström.com 
Pigge Werkelin: pigge@werkelinbolagen.com
Patricia Wahlbeck: patricia.wahlbeck@icloud.com

Kontaktuppgifter - Hotellet

Receptionen: boka@noviresort.se
www.noviresort.se
Adress: St Göransgatan 31, 621 55 Visby

Faktureringsadress

Brf. Resort Visby (3143), c/o SBC, Box 5, 851 02 Sundsvall